Delivery in mainland France and neighboring countries (Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg)

Whatever the country of delivery, France, Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Canada, delivery costs are free with no minimum purchase.

Delivery delay

Any order placed on our site before 9 a.m. from Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) is prepared within 24 - 48 working hours (excluding weekends), subject to payment validation. This preparation period can be extended by 72 working hours (excluding weekends) during the end of year holiday periods, sales or in certain exceptional cases (ex: Black Friday, flash sale, private sale, inventory, move stocks…). 

Standard tracked delivery takes around 10 business days to deliver your order, but in high traffic it can take up to 20 business days. OnlyGentlemen thus undertakes to deliver the products within 10 to 20 working days after receipt of the order and validation of payment.

Returns

The customer who has placed his order on Only-Gentlemen.com has fifteen (15) working days from the date of provision of the package by the carrier (date of the carrier's tracking number being proof) to return any item.

If the customer wishes to return his package directly by La Poste, the return costs will be borne by the customer. For a return from a country other than Metropolitan France (excluding Marketplace orders), the return costs are also the responsibility of the customer.
To make a return, please contact us from the contact page of the site.


BACK TO TOP

Livraison en France Métropolitaine et Pays Limitrophe (Belgique, Suisse, Luxembourg)

Quelque soit le pays de livraison, France, Belgique, Suisse, Luxembourg, Canada les frais de livraison sont gratuits sans minimum d'achat.

 

Délais de livraison

Toute commande passée sur notre site avant 9h du Lundi au Vendredi (hors jours fériés) est préparée dans un délai de 24 - 48 heures ouvrées (hors week-end), sous réserve de validation du paiement. Ce délai de préparation peut être rallongé de 72 heures ouvrées (hors week-end) pendant les périodes de fêtes de fin d'année, de soldes ou dans certains cas exceptionnels (ex : Black Friday, vente flash, vente privée, inventaire, déménagement des stocks…). 

Une livraison standard suivie met environ 10 jours ouvrables pour délivrer votre commande, mais en cas de forte affluence, cela peut aller jusqu'à 20 jours ouvrables. OnlyGentlemen s'engage ainsi à livrer les produits dans un délai de 10 à 20 jours ouvrés après réception de la commande et validation du paiement.

 

Retours

Le client ayant effectué sa commande sur Only-Gentlemen.com dispose de quinze (15) jours ouvrés à partir de la date de mise à disposition du colis par le transporteur (date du numéro de suivi du transporteur faisant foi) pour retourner tout article.

Si le client souhaite retourner son colis directement par La Poste, les frais de retour seront à la charge du client. Pour un retour depuis un autre pays que la France Métropolitaine (hors commandes Marketplace), les frais de retour sont également à la charge du client.
Pour effectuer un retour, merci de nous contacter à partir de la page contact du site.


RETOUR AU SOMMET